breakreqop.blogg.se

Facebok messenger mac app
Facebok messenger mac app












facebok messenger mac app

They both gave me a tip on a similar app but not found on the app store. Thanks to u/Auttoh and aadillyas for responding on my Reddit link post of this blog post. I’m going to keep on using it because it’s way faster than loading the messenger website. Other than that, I’m satisfied with the app. The light mode is actually more gray than white.It definitely looks more suited to the light mode. Some text like Chat is meant to be brighter on this dark mode.As you can see on the photo, the user’s icon is overlapping the window frame’s buttons.Its font is too thin and the spacing around the text of the button is just not well thought of. Just a plane white button with no rounded edges. The login button is especially horrible looking.The login fields look alright, but the placeholder doesn’t say the username can be accepted too.What can I say? It really looks native, but it is half-baked. It has decent amount of stars as rating, but does it really live up to it? I’ve scrolled deep enough to see there’s no other like it. So I looked for an app on the Mac App Store and there’s not much apps out there for native Mac OS app look of Messenger.

facebok messenger mac app

It takes quite a while to load Facebook messenger on my Chrome browser. I’m currently on Mojave and I just thought that it’s time I use an app for messenger.














Facebok messenger mac app